The (Micro)planes have landed!


Hi Everyone!
I’m giving away 6 cool tools to 6 lucky winners from Microplane just for posting a comment below.Tell me what tool you are “grate-full” for in your kitchen and you’ll be entered!
You can score extra entries by following my blog Cindy’s Recipes and Writingshere, following me on twitter @writelane or liking Cindy’s Recipes and Writings on facebook’s link here on the right. Come back here and post in the comments under which twitter name or facebook account you used and I’ll give you an extra chance at a prize.Contest ends April 30th.
Good Luck!
Cindy
Prizes:
mini herb chopper
mini cheese grater
deluxe pizza wheel
cutting gloves
coarse grater
double edge peeler

6 thoughts on “The (Micro)planes have landed!

    • Tiff I love gadgets too! Love your blog! I’m spoiled, but I try to keep rustic. I use a hand crank ice cream maker and hand turn pasta maker but my blender is my weakness! Free free to spread the word about the giveaway! Cindy

Leave a Reply

